attitude, fashion, Health and wellbeing, joy, life, new beginning, passion, personal growth

#25 Can you hear me at the back?

Now I’m really not one to boast but I understand that to build a viable retail website you need to instill trust into your customer.

In my previous guise as Miliinery buyer at Fenwick of Bond Street my customer knew they could rely on me to have exactly the hat they needed for any occasion and they knew I understood and loved my business.

I found a few articles that were in the press that may interest those that don’t yet realise that the person behind www.hatattic.com is in fact me, the hat lady, that they followed and grew with at the hat department that I made at Fenwick.

The Telegraph

The Hedonist

The Feltmakers Guild

Feeling quite proud of myself, I’ve actually achieved quite a lot in my life.

Standard

Leave a comment