antisocial behaviour, attitude, diet, fashion, food, Health and wellbeing, joy, life, new beginning, passion, personal growth, youth

# 24 A year in Arbonne.

A year ago I became an Independant Consultant for a beauty, health and wellbeing company called Arbonne.
I was having a very hard time, having lost my job and direction in life. I can honestly say that being involved in the business and using the products has helped me greatly. Having hit rock bottom my skin was grey and lifeless, thin and sad hair and yoyo weight issues due to depression, eating disorders and medication.
The first product I used was the RE9 anti-aging skin collection, cleanser, toner, eye cream, serum, moisturiser and night cream. I laughed when I read ‘shows visable difference within 24 hours’ , but it really does and a year later my skin is better than ever and shows no signs of the trauma I have been through.
I swear by the Intelligence thermal fusion hair & scalp revitaliser, when used in conjunction with the FC5 shampoo and conditioner. It has helped boost the growth and texture of my hair so it now looks quite ‘normal’. My Mother uses it, after years of back combing and bleaching her hair is now soft, shiney and better than ever. It has also helped my Aunt after Chemotherapy to boost the regrowth.
As a self confessed ice cream addict I generally have one of the chocolate protein shakes, blended with lots of ice and cold water everyday. There is the minimum of sugar but all of the vitamins and protein that I need for the day, so much better than a carton of Ben & Jerrys.
Also living in a sun starved country, we are all deficient in vitamin D so I get mine from the Vitamin D with B12 spray, just three sprays on the tongue every morning and I’m done ( it tastes yummy too).
All of this and more from a range of products that are pure, safe and beneficial. Arbonne products are botanical, vegan certified and green in substance and packaging. In this age of free radicals and harmful chemicals I feel confident that I am not doing myself, family or friends harm by reccommending Arbonne.
Please feel free to contact me directly or check my Arbonne page http://leciafinch.arbonne.com/ I am happy to answer any questions or meet you for a consultation. Maybe you might want to join me in the business!

Standard

Leave a comment