Uncategorized

The best musings of one inspired, week one.

Tock, tock, tick, tock, five days to go until my return to full time employment, read my thoughts and preparations from the last week.

Diamonds are a girls best friend – music and life.

Freedom of speech, not to preach – caution, have an opinion but give others an opt out!

The penny has dropped – finally understanding my lot.

Feel like a bit of old rope – this is about food not Christain Grey’s antics.

How to take off nineteen years – looking after yourself.

It’s good to be a lemon in the morning – the routine.

What do you mean you can see my scalp? – Female hair loss

Sugar, I’m having a hot flush – diet and hormones.

I am going to be very busy in coming weeks, getting used to my new routine of working full time, running Hat Attic and Arbonne and life in general but I am going to try to continue with my new found love of writing.

Please don’t miss out on any of my “wisdom” by subscribing to thehatlady1.wordpress.com

Standard

2 thoughts on “The best musings of one inspired, week one.

  1. Trenna Sue says:

    Never want to miss your thoughts. I always learn something new. Thanks for the reblog – Tomorrow’s post is inspired by you because you are heading to your traditional job – hope it helps.

Leave a comment