fashion, Health and wellbeing, joy, life, new beginning, passion, personal growth

#17 Ready, Steady, Go!

Today is the first day of my new life.

My beautiful online shop is open for business., exactly a year after my last hour at my previous job.

So much has happened in that year, I have definitely changed in many ways, and for the better!

I could not have done this without the support of my amazing family and incredible friends but most of all my Giuseppe, who has made my beautiful website.

It was G who really convinced me this would work, when he saw me floundering about and getting disheartened over shop leases.

It has been a great test for him too, he is a web designer but he has built this site from scratch by himself having to learn as he goes along. Being a Virgo means he is a perfectionist and I have to say I am very proud of him because it has been a lot of hard work, done in the evenings and weekends so as not to impact on his actual job. A side project but in no way a little undertaking.

I am very happy with it and I hope you will be too.

I do declare http://www.hatattic.com open for business.

Standard

Leave a comment